Back to church!

It’s been waaaaay too long since the last services at the First Church of Rosedale. My First Life is still less than settled, but it’s not as totally insane as the last few months, and enough’s enough.

Normally I go with plain black-on-white signs, as I’m a minimalist, but I decided to experiment with this one… also, the above appears on signboards that update automatically around the grid, and I wanted it to be obvious that the message had changed. (If you want a copy of such a signboard for your own property, IM or e-mail me, and I’ll be happy to supply one.)

Please join us! 2 PM Second Life Time, Sunday August 31st. Bring your friends!

Leave a Reply

