En Garde shirts!

It’s been awhile, I know… my pesky First Life avatar keeps demanding all my attention. But I’ve gotten into En Garde, an in-world fencing game. Essentially it’s a card game played with an HUD, with animations for dramatic effect. It’s fast-paced and involves a mixture of skill and luck. Naturally, I decided to express my love for it in T-shirt form…

En Garde shirt vendor at Procyon Games

En Garde shirt vendor at Procyon Games

The full line of shirts is available at my shop in Caledon Penzance, or from the nifty vendor pictured above at Procyon Games, home of En Garde. (Though that vendor leaves out one shirt, reading “Merde.” It’s a PG area, after all…) (If you don’t understand the relevance of that shirt to En Garde, you’ve probably never been hit with a triple-strength attack at the end of a round in which you’d been leading.) As with all my shirts, these are “sharewear.” Pay whatever you think they’re worth, and can afford.

Leave a Reply

