Right. Sorry about the delay…

My First Life avatar came down with a cold shortly after my last batch of entries, and then there was one thing, and then another.

On a side note, I hope the review in my last entry didn’t come across as disparaging or trivializing Sean’s book. I didn’t mean it that way at all.

Anyway, I’m back. It’s been an okay month, with not much to report anyway, until the lastest news from Philip Rosedale, which I’ll get to in my next entry. (Though I think my listeners at Triana’s Music Trivia may be getting a bit too used to my DJing. This past week, the songs I threw at them included “Hooty Sapperticker,” “Teletubbies Say Eh-Oh!” and “Bananaphone,” and nobody even blinked.)

Leave a Reply

